From the President

Dear Patrons,

Welcome to Port Huron Town Hall – I am excited to be a part of this awesome organization that has brought so many inspiring people to our Blue Water community.

I get to serve as your President for the next two years and have enjoyed being a part of Port Huron Town Hall since 2007. I started attending as a season ticket holder after we moved here in 2002, providing I could find a babysitter for our young family.

I am following in the footsteps of many amazing women who have volunteered before me. It amazes me when I think about the success and history of this organization. I’m equally amazed at the number of you who continue to support our organization by buying season tickets and joining us Monday mornings. It’s always awesome to look around the auditorium and see current and future friends.

On behalf of all the Board of Directors, thank you for entrusting us to bring you quality programs and being a part of Port Huron Town Hall. We appreciate your continued participation and interest in the Town Hall Series. As always, we hope you enjoy this season!

Bev Maiers
Port Huron Town Hall

About The Port Huron Town Hall

Port Huron Town Hall, a non-profit corporation, was founded in 1955 to offer the community a rich cultural and entertainment experience. Town Hall has presented over 325 exceptional programs throughout the years. One Town Hall member says, “Once you come to one presentation, you are hooked!”



Bev Maiers, President
Judy Redmond, President Elect
Christina Ward, Vice President
Susan Tisdel, Recording Secretary
Amy Monaghan, Corresponding Secretary
Mary Whaling, Treasurer
Kathi McNamee, Assistant Treasurer
Rosella Mirabelli, Past President

Sherry Archibald
Barb Belanger
Joann Brooks
Terry Campbell
Marian Doss
Colleen Everitt
Linda Hall
Jamie Lawrence
Patty Lawrence
Julie Napolitan
Pauline Repp
Pam Thomas
Jennifer Ward
Jill Weller
Pam West